Shade Tree Commission

Meetings: 4th Wednesday of each month at 6:30 pm
Appointed by Mayor with Advice and Consent of Council

Term Expires Commission Members
2024 Helen Rancan - Chair
2027 Ellen Clancey
2026 Dana Garcia
2025 Farryl Lovett Mixson
2023 Priya Venkataraman
2023 Kevin Appelget (Advisor)
  Martin Whitfield (Twp. Council Liaison)
  Dan Dobromilsky (Staff Liaison)